· 

子どもの話。そして新しい家族の祝福式

2/5主日礼拝の子どもの話。この日は、詩篇139篇13節と16節から、
私たちひとりひとりを造られた神様は、胎児の時も、そして今も、キラキラした目で私たちをずっと見守っていてくれている、というメッセージが語られました。

The topic of the February 5 message for kids was "God’s Complete Knowledge and Care," from Psalm 139:13 and 16.
The message was that God, who created each and every one of us, is watching over us all the time with His eyes, even when we were still in our mother's womb, and continues to do so even now.

そして、昨年11月に誕生した、教会の新しい家族の祝福式が行われました。
なんという嬉しく感動的な瞬間でしょうか!

On this day, at Chita Nozomi Christian Church, Baby Dedication was held for the church's beloved baby, born last November!
What a blessed, inspiring moment!

この祝福されたみずみずしい命が、神と人とに愛され、健やかな成長を備えられますようにと、心ひとつにした祈りが捧げられました。主よ、心から感謝します。

May we all unite our hearts in prayer.
May this blessed baby be loved by God and all.
And may God help him to grow in His way.
We thank you, Lord, with all our hearts.

詩篇 139:13「あなたこそ 私の内臓を造り母の胎の内で私を組み立てられた方です。」
詩篇 139:16「あなたの目は胎児の私を見られあなたの書物にすべてが記されました。私のために作られた日々が しかも その一日もないうちに。」
聖書 新改訳2017©2017新日本聖書刊行会

Psalm 139:13,16 (KJV)
13 For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother's womb.
16 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.